close
DE  EN
DE  EN

Our Firm

Vavrovsky Heine Marth is a business law firm with a forward thinking team of experts. We provide counsel for all important aspects of economic life. No matter where our customers are located in Austria, with our offices in Vienna and Salzburg we are close by with our entire range of services.

Passionate About Law
Our clients can count on excellent legal expertise and first-class professional services. But we want more and think outside the box to find solutions that ensure your success. Our portfolio covers all important legal aspects of daily business life. Our experts work closely together and share their know-how to generate synergies. We work to find innovative and sustainable solutions, capture new potentials and ensure your long-term advantage.

Clear Answers
There are many paths to success. At Vavrovsky Heine Marth, we take the best one. Apart from providing exceptional legal counsel to companies and private individuals, we focus on efficiency and optimized structures. We give clear answers and, thus, attain the best possible results while saving your time and money.

Internationally Connected
Wherever your business takes you: profit from outstanding local expertise worldwide. We are the exclusive Austrian member of the Alliance of International Business Lawyers Alliuris, which gives you access to a network of over 450 top experts worldwide – from Asia to Europe and America.

 

Partner / Sponsor

      Moot Court ZivilrechtMoot Court Civil Law 2017   

    

 

Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Fleischmarkt 1, 1010 Wien, Österreich, T +43 1 512 03 53, F +43 1 512 03 53 40, office.wien[at]vhm-law.at
Mozartplatz 4, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich, T +43 662 84 95 16, F +43 662 84 95 16 25, office.salzburg[at]vhm-law.at

close
DE  EN
DE  EN

Kanzlei

Vavrovsky Heine Marth ist eine moderne Wirtschaftskanzlei. Unsere Experten finden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle wichtigen Aspekte des Wirtschaftslebens. An unseren Standorten in Wien und Salzburg sind wir in ganz Österreich mit unserem gesamten Leistungsspektrum immer in Ihrer Nähe.

Mit beiden Beinen im Wirtschaftsleben
Herausragende juristische Expertise und zuverlässige, professionelle Beratungsleistungen sind für uns selbstverständlich. Doch wir wollen mehr für unsere Mandanten und schauen für Sie über den Tellerrand. Aufbauend auf unserem branchenübergreifenden Know-how verknüpfen wir in unserem Portfolio die wichtigen rechtlichen Facetten unternehmerischen Handelns. Denn wir wissen: Nur ganzheitliche Lösungen sind nachhaltig erfolgreich.

Klare Antworten
Viele Wege führen zum Ziel. Wir gehen mit Ihnen den Bestmöglichen. Rasch, ressourcen- und kostenschonend. Dafür setzen wir nicht nur auf erstklassige Beratung, sondern auch auf optimierte Strukturen und effizientes Handeln. So finden wir für unsere Mandanten klare Antworten – ohne Wenn und Aber.

International bestens vernetzt
Vavrovsky Heine Marth ist exklusives Mitglied der internationalen Anwaltsvereinigung ALLIURIS. Als einzige Kanzlei Österreichs bieten wir Zugang zu diesem Netzwerk aus über 450 internationalen Experten weltweit – von Asien über Europa bis Amerika.

 

Partner / Sponsor

      Moot Court ZivilrechtMoot Court Zivilrecht 2017      

    

Vavrovsky Heine Marth Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Fleischmarkt 1, 1010 Wien, Österreich, T +43 1 512 03 53, F +43 1 512 03 53 40, office.wien[at]vhm-law.at
Mozartplatz 4, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich, T +43 662 84 95 16, F +43 662 84 95 16 25, office.salzburg[at]vhm-law.at