Wir verwenden zur ständigen Verbesserung unserer Webseite Technologien wie Cookies, um Geräteinformationen zu speichern und/oder darauf zuzugreifen. Sie können diese Einstellungen hier ändern. Mehr Informationen
Nein
Ja
Tracking & Analytics
Einstellung speichern
close

Providing a real advantage by specialization.

It is our deliberate focus on Real Estate that makes us one of the top-rated law firms in this area in numerous national and international rankings. As a leading one-stop shop in real estate and construction law, we support you throughout the entire life cycle and the complete value chain of your real estate. We focus just as intentionally on you and your personal concerns. Careful, attentive, relentless and broad-based, our teams are committed to you. That is why many of our clients see a real advantage for themselves in our way of giving guidance.

Real Estate

Transactions

Whether you are a company, a private individual, a national or international real estate fund or a strategic investor – national and cross-border transactions are an essential aspect of your real estate projects. We offer you legal support for all asset classes: from commercial, office and residential properties to hotels and logistics facilities to micro-living projects such as student and retirement homes.

Our expertise in development projects also makes us among the most recognized law firms for forward purchase and forward funding transactions.

Thanks to our specialisation in Dispute Resolution, we work in an interdisciplinary and networked manner and also assist you in avoiding or resolving disputes in the field of Real Estate.

 Selection of our Services

  • Asset deals/share deals
  • Due Diligence
  • Contract negotiation and documentation
  • Fiduciary processing
  • Incorporation in the Land Register and Corporate Register
  • Real estate financing
  • Dispute Resolution
YOUR CONTACT
 

Christian Marth
Lisa Haslinger

 

“They devise strategies that allow them ­to meet their client’s needs, providing businesses with strength, stabilityand security.“

Chambers and Partners

Project
Development

As experts in Real Estate, we support and advise you when it comes to national and international real estate development projects for commercial and residential properties of all types and sizes. From acquiring the real estate through the planning phase and financing to the realisation of the real estate, our experienced team offers you strategic advice. We draft the contracts associated with implementation, such as purchase agreements, construction contracts, easement agreements and lease agreements, and also support you in the public-law permit procedures for project realisation.

 Selection of our Services

  • Purchase agreements
  • Building rights agreements
  • Public economic law permit procedures
  • Spatial planning contracts
  • Construction contracts (general/total contractor, construction management, planner)
  • Easement agreements
  • Lease agreements
  • Advice on spatial planning and zoning issues
  • Transactions
YOUR CONTACT
 

Christian Marth
Lisa Haslinger

 

Projects in accordance with the Developer Contracts Act (BTVG)

We advise leading real estate developers on planning and executing new projects as well as extensive refurbishments including loft conversions, which are sold in accordance with the Developer Contracts Act (BTVG). We support you from purchasing the real estate through to preparing the sales documents, the sale and handover of the properties to the final establishment of condominium ownership.

Selection of our Services

  • Management agreements
  • Purchase agreements and condominium agreements
  • Building leasehold condominium
  • Fiduciary processing
  • Establishment of condominium ownership
  • Contractor agreements
  • Easement agreements
YOUR CONTACT


Maria Grabner
Lukas Lanzerstorfer

 

Condominium and real estate management

In the complex and often dispute-ridden legal field of residential real estate and management, you benefit from our networked as well as interdisciplinary specialisation in this area. We advise you on special questions of residential real estate law and support you in preventing and managing conflict as well as in the event of a dispute. We also support you in all matters relating to letting and leasing as well as maintaining the value of your property.

Selection of our Services

  • One-stop services throughout the entire life cycle of a real estate
  • Advice on condominium law
  • Advice on real estate management and asset management
  • Real estate management
  • Dunning procedure
YOUR CONTACT
 

Maria Grabner
Lukas Lanzerstorfer

 

Tenancy law

In this area, our focus is on commercial tenancy law for projects throughout Austria. Our lawyers advise and represent you comprehensively in letting and leasing commercial leases in retail parks and shopping centres as well as in stand-alone retail stores, in office and hotel leases. Furthermore, we are your personal contact partners for special tenancy law issues (MRG and ABGB) and for lease agreements concerning superaedificates. We can also advise you on related issues such as notarisation and fees. Our legal expertise in classic residential leasing rounds off our comprehensive portfolio.

Selection of our Services

  •  

  • Lease agreements (commercial space, office, residential)
  • Agreements regarding superaedificates
  • Advice regarding legal fees
  • Due Diligence
  • Special questions regarding MRG and ABGB
  • Asset management
  • Dispute resolution
YOUR CONTACT
 

Christian Marth
Lisa Haslinger

 

Public economic law

The success of real estate projects depends on numerous public law factors. We provide comprehensive advice in the areas of public economic law associated with transactions and project developments, such as spatial planning (zoning and development), construction law and law governing industrial facilities, as well as on issues relating to environmental law and land transfer law. In addition, we support you in the planning and permit procedures throughout the entire process before authorities and courts.

Selection of our Services

  • Construction law
  • Spatial planning and zoning
  • Law governing industrial plants
  • Environmental law (EIA)
  • Land transfer law
  • Heritage protection law
  • Other administrative law
YOUR CONTACT

 
Lisa Haslinger

 

„Christian Marth is creative in his solutions, equipped with extraordinary entrepreneurial thinking and eagle-eyed when it comes to the fine print as well as exceptionally forward-thinking and proactive.“ 

Chambers and Partners 2022

Real estate financing

VHM has specialised in Real Estate for many years. Highly complex projects have been successfully handled by our teams for financiers, borrowers, real estate investment funds and other funds. The spectrum of Real Estate investments and development financing was broad here.

As respected experts, we advise you on establishing investment vehicles such as Real Estate funds, joint ventures, partnerships and limited partnerships as well as on cross-border investment advice and structuring.

In addition, we provide special support in financing through alternative forms of financing, for example crowd-investing, mezzanine financing or also sustainable finance and ESG investing.

Advice to creditors and debtors

  • in the restructuring of real estate and real estate financing
  • in the sale and purchase of distressed real estate
  • including structuring and negotiation of standstill agreements, reorganisation agreements and reorganisation trusts

 

YOUR CONTACT

 

Christian Marth

 
Vavrovsky Heine Marth
Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Office Vienna
Fleischmarkt 1
1010 Vienna, Austria
Office Salzburg
Mozartplatz 4
5020 Salzburg, Austria
Office Linz
Marienstraße 10a, Top I-15
4020 Linz, Austria

Wir verwenden zur ständigen Verbesserung unserer Webseite Technologien wie Cookies, um Geräteinformationen zu speichern und/oder darauf zuzugreifen. Sie können diese Einstellungen hier ändern. Mehr Informationen
Nein
Ja
Tracking & Analytics
Einstellung speichern
close

Mit realem Vorsprung
durch Spezialisierung.

Es ist unser bewusster Fokus auf das Thema Real Estate, der uns in diesem Bereich zu einer der bestbewerteten Kanzleien in zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen Rankings macht. Als ein führender One-Stop-Shop im Immobilien- und Baurecht begleiten wir Sie über den gesamten Lebenszyklus und die komplette Wertschöpfungskette Ihrer Immobilie. Wir fokussieren uns dabei ebenso bewusst auf Sie und Ihre persönlichen Anliegen. Sorgfältig, aufmerksam, unnachgiebig und breit aufgestellt setzen sich unsere Teams für Sie ein. Deshalb sehen viele unserer Klientinnen und Klienten in unserer Art der Beratung einen echten Vorteil für sich.

 

Real Estate

Transaktionen

Ob Unternehmen, Privatperson, nationaler bzw. internationaler Immobilienfonds oder strategische Investorin bzw. strategischer Investor – einen essentiellen Aspekt Ihrer Real-Estate-Projekte bilden nationale und grenzüberschreitende Transaktionen. Wir bieten Ihnen dazu die rechtliche Begleitung für alle Assetklassen: von Gewerbe-, Büro- und Wohnimmobilien über Hotels und Logistik-Facilities bis hin zu Micro-Living-Projekten wie Studenten- und Seniorenheimen.

Aufgrund unserer Expertise bei Entwicklungsprojekten sind wir auch eine der bevorzugten Kanzleien für Forward-Purchase- und Forward-Funding-Transaktionen.

Dank unserer Spezialisierung auf Dispute Resolution arbeiten wir interdisziplinär und vernetzt und begleiten Sie auch bei der Vermeidung bzw. Lösung von Konfliktfällen im Bereich Real Estate.

Auswahl unserer Leistungen

  • Asset Deals/Share Deals
  • Due Diligence
  • Vertragsverhandlung und -dokumentation
  • Treuhändige Abwicklung
  • Abwicklung im Grundbuch bzw. Firmenbuch
  • Projektfinanzierung
  • Distressed Transaktionen
  • Dispute Resolution
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER
 

Christian Marth
Lisa Haslinger

 

“They devise strategies that allow them ­ to meet their client’s needs, providing businesses with strength, stability and security.“

Chambers and Partners

Projektentwicklung

Als Expertinnen und Experten für Real Estate begleiten und beraten wir Sie bei nationalen sowie internationalen Immobilienentwicklungsprojekten von Gewerbe- und Wohnimmobilien jeder Art und Größe. Vom Erwerb der Liegenschaften über die Planungsphase und die Finanzierung bis hin zur Verwertung der Immobilie bietet Ihnen unser erfahrenes Team strategische Beratung. Wir gestalten die mit der Umsetzung verbundenen Verträge wie Ankaufsverträge, Bauverträge, Dienstbarkeitsverträge und Mietverträge und begleiten Sie auch in den öffentlich-rechtlichen Genehmigungsverfahren zur Projektverwirklichung.

Auswahl unserer Leistungen

  • Vertragsgestaltung Ankauf
  • Baurechtsverträge
  • Liegenschaftsteilungen
  • Öffentlich-rechtliche Genehmigungsverfahren
  • Bauverträge (General-/Totalunternehmer, Baubetreuung, Planer)
  • Dienstbarkeitsverträge
  • Mietverträge
  • Beratung zu Raumordnungs- und Widmungsfragen
  • Raumordnungsverträge
  • Verkauf
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER
 

Christian Marth
Lisa Haslinger

 

BTVG-Abwicklung

Wir beraten führende Bauträger bei der Planung und Abwicklung von Neuprojekten sowie durchgreifenden Sanierungen samt Aufstockungen bzw. Dachgeschoßausbauten, die nach Bauträgervertragsgesetz (BTVG) verkauft werden. Wir begleiten Sie vom Ankauf der Liegenschaft über die Erstellung der Verkaufsunterlagen, den Abverkauf und die Übergabe der Objekte bis hin zur finalen Wohnungseigentumsbegründung.

Auswahl unserer Leistungen

  • Kaufverträge und Wohnungseigentumsverträge
  • Baurechtswohnungseigentum
  • Treuhändige Abwicklung
  • Wohnungseigentumsbegründung
  • Werkverträge
  • Dienstbarkeitsverträge
  • Verwaltungsverträge
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER


Maria Grabner
Lukas Lanzerstorfer

 

Wohnungseigentum und Immobilienverwaltung

In der komplexen und oft konfliktträchtigen Rechtsmaterie des Wohnungseigentums und der Verwaltung profitieren Sie von unserer vernetzten sowie interdisziplinären Spezialisierung auf Real Estate und Dispute Resolution. Wir beraten Sie in wohnungseigentumsrechtlichen Spezialfragen und unterstützen Sie bei Konfliktprävention und -management sowie im Streitfall. Wir unterstützen Sie auch in allen Belangen der Vermietung und Verpachtung sowie der Werterhaltung Ihrer Immobilie.

Auswahl unserer Leistungen

  • One-Stop-Services über den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie hinweg
  • Beratung zu Wohnungseigentumsrecht
  • Beratung zu Immobilienverwaltung und im Bereich Asset Management
  • Objektverwaltung
  • Mahnwesen
  • Bestand- und Dienstbarkeitsverträge
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER
 

Maria Grabner
Lukas Lanzerstorfer

 

Mietrecht

In diesem Bereich liegt unser Fokus auf dem gewerblichen Mietrecht für Projekte in ganz Österreich. Unsere Anwältinnen und Anwälte beraten und vertreten Sie beim Mieten sowie Vermieten umfassend bei Gewerbemietverträgen in Fachmarkt- und Einkaufszentren wie auch in stand-alone Retail Stores, bei Büro- und Hotelmietverträgen sowie Pachtverträgen. Weiters sind wir Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartnerinnen und -partner für mietrechtliche Spezialfragen (MRG und ABGB) und für Mietverträge betreffend Superädifikate. Wir beraten Sie auch bei damit zusammenhängenden Themen wie der Verbücherung und Vergebührung. Unsere rechtliche Expertise zur klassischen Wohnraummiete rundet unser umfangreiches Portfolio ab.

Auswahl unserer Leistungen

  • Miet- und Pachtverträge (Geschäftsraum, Büro, Wohnen)
  • Superädifikatsverträge
  • Fragen der Vergebührung
  • Due Diligence
  • Spezialfragen zu MRG und ABGB
  • Asset Management
  • Konfliktlösung
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER
 

Christian Marth
Lisa Haslinger

 

Öffentliches
Wirtschaftsrecht

Der Erfolg von Immobilienprojekten hängt von zahlreichen öffentlich-rechtlichen Faktoren ab. Wir beraten Sie umfassend in den mit Transaktionen und Projektentwicklungen verbundenen Bereichen des öffentlichen Wirtschaftsrechts, etwa in der Raumordnung, im Baurecht und Betriebsanlagenrecht sowie zu Fragen des UVP-G und Grundverkehrsrecht. Zudem begleiten wir Sie in den Planungs- und Genehmigungsverfahren über den gesamten Instanzenzug hinweg vor Behörden und Gerichten.

Auswahl unserer Leistungen

  • Baurecht
  • Raumordnung und Widmung
  • Gewerbe- und Betriebsanlagenrecht
  • Beratung hinsichtlich Fragen des UVP-G
  • Grundverkehrsrecht
  • Denkmalschutzrecht
  • sonstiges Verwaltungsrecht
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

 
Lisa Haslinger

 

„Christian Marth is creative in his solutions, equipped with extraordinary entrepreneurial thinking and eagle-eyed when it comes to the fine print as well as exceptionally forward-thinking and proactive.“ 

Chambers and Partners 2022

Immobilienfinanzierung

VHM ist seit vielen Jahren auf Real Estate spezialisiert. Hoch komplexe Projekte wurden von unseren Teams für Finanzierer, Kreditnehmer, Immobilien-Investmentfonds und Fonds bereits erfolgreich abgewickelt. Dabei war das Spektrum von Immobilieninvestitionen und Entwicklungsfinanzierungen breit.

Als angesehene Expertinnen und Experten beraten wir Sie bei der Gründung von Investitionsvehikeln wie Immobilienfonds, Joint Ventures, Personengesellschaften und Kommanditgesellschaften sowie bei grenzüberschreitender Investitionsberatung und -strukturierung.

Zusätzlich leisten wir besondere Unterstützung bei der Finanzierung durch alternative Finanzierungsformen, zum Beispiel Crowdinvesting, Mezzaninfinanzierungen oder auch Sustainable Finance und ESG Investing.

Beratung von Gläubigern und Schuldnern

  • bei der Umstrukturierung von Immobilien und Immobilienfinanzierungen
  • beim Verkauf und Ankauf von notleidenden Immobilien (Link zu Transaktionen)
  • Strukturierung und Verhandlung von Stillhaltevereinbarungen, Sanierungsverträgen und Sanierungstreuhandschaften
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

Christian Marth

 
Vavrovsky Heine Marth
Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Standort Wien
Fleischmarkt 1
1010 Wien, Österreich
Standort Salzburg
Mozartplatz 4
5020 Salzburg, Österreich
Standort Linz
Marienstraße 10a, Top I-15
4020 Linz, Österreich